Viktoriya (ID: 83084)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 34 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 83084
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:November 17, 1985
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Gorlovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Office manager
  • Education:Bachelor
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a very sporty person. I like different kinds of sport, like fitness or morning jogging. For me it's not just the way to keep myself in tip-top form but also helps me to be more organized and hardy lady. For the entertainment I prefer playing bowling and skating. But despite all I mentioned above, I'm truly cinema-goer, and I like to treat myself with some new comedies or animated cartoons with my son.

About me:

I can characterize myself like a curious person that like to be in all-time development. As I like to make my life full of interesting and exciting things and events. I adore to add something new and special to my everyday life. I can easily say that I'm a responsible person that likes to do the best in all spheres of my life, like job duties or my everyday "look" because I'm sure that lady needs to feel herself not just attractive but also must have the bright sparkles of inner sun in her eyes. I have a good habit to around myself with sincere people as sincerity is basic for me. I have a life credo that remind me that everything is in my hands "Our life is worth exactly as much as we truly want to live."

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man needs to be strong spirited with mental male rod. My man needs to be open to new feelings and experience. I need a man who can distinguish the sincerity from the variety life tinsel.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Earth Wind and Fire- September

What is your favorite music style?

Pop and country

What is your favorite book?

The Lady of the Camellias by Alexandre Dumas

What are your favorite flowers?

I like alstroemerias and roses.

What is your favorite season?

Autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Orlando Bloom

What is your favorite movie?

Intouchables

What genre of movies do you prefer?

novels, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis, box

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink or blue

What is your favorite colour?

blue and orange

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, orange, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read or spend time with my son

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

In early childhood I was dreaming to become the owner of the toys store.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In future, I see myself as a self-sufficient person that has achieved success not only in careers but also in self-actualization as a good mother and a loving wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Everything in my life is going good

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of my son

Which places have you been?

Russia, Poland , around Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Canada, Finnland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends call me Bee or Vika

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I have a special photo in my wallet

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Sherlock Holmes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to read some new and interesting book. Mostly psychological one because I like to develop myself .

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

too shy

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, phone, my son's photo, something sweet and mirror

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

It's much easier than you think

What is your life motto?

If you are wrong, you can use the eraser on the pencil.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

First day at school

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dumplings, borsh and vitamin salads. Sometimes I like to bake something special for my son.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Candies

Do you like cooking?

Yes I do

Do you want to have children ?

yes I want to have more children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to change my place from time to time

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes I will be glad to visit new places

Random girls

  • 82312 Mariya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 83767 Elena Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 83769 Elena Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 93464 Yana Gorlovka (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising