Elena (ID: 83769)

Ukraine bride  Elena 49 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 83769
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:February 09, 1971
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Gorlovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1993, girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:organization and staff manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fond of fishing, walking near the river, to breathe fresh air in the wood, picking mushrooms and berries. I know how to plant fruit trees, I love gardening. I also enjoy cooking, sewing, I like to make my home cozy and to spend the time with my family in it.

About me:

In general, I prefer when people judge my character once they get to know me better but I will try to be as realistic as possible when talking about myself. I am passionate in anything I do in life and intend to give my maximum. I don't do grey and never will. I am friendly and open minded ;)

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man who has serious intentions about marriage. My dream is to meet a man I can share sad and happy moments, holidays and regular days with. I want us to be partners, friends and lovers and for there would be honesty and trust in our family as any relationship won't work without those two aspects. I want to be with man whom I will think of always and when we are at home we share feelings of love. I want a happy home and share simple activities as watching the favorite movie together, dining or enjoying everyday things of life. I want a stable man who is sincere and confident and honest.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop, light rock

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, action, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

boxing, football, biathlon( to watch)

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

orange

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, blue, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant

What do you like to do in your spare time?

do sports, camping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

being grandmother

What countries would you like to visit?

I wish to see India and Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on mood

What are five things you always take with you?

photos of my daughters, passport, pen and notebook

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

I don't know

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 77320 Marina Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 83767 Elena Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 94713 Marina Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 82312 Mariya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising